1989 Bronze Commemorative Coin

SKU 30765

This heavy bronze commemorative coin depicts 39 US Presidents. Each small portrait is finely engraved and the 39 Presidents are easily recognizable.

Reverse side features the US Capitol in the center and the date 1789-1989.

Diameter is approximately 38 mm

This is an original commemorative coin, not a reproduction